تجارة. إنه الشيء الذي يوحد عشرات الملايين من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنه خيار شائع للغاية كهواية وكمصدر رئيسي للدخل. على الرغم من أن الأمر يتطلب الكثير من الجهد والكثير من الوقت للتعود عليه ، إلا أنه يبدو أنه لم يفقد أبدًا.

منذ أن تم الانتهاء من أول عملية تداول على الإطلاق ، أصبح من الواضح - التداول هنا لتبقى. لكن بالنسبة للبعض منا ولأولئك الذين ليسوا قريبين من التداول ، ما زال السؤال قائمًا - لماذا التداول شائع جدًا؟

حسنًا ، إليكم أسباب كوني أ ..

1. إنه تعليمي.

2. إنها طريقة لتصبح غنيا.

3. انها مثيرة للاهتمام.

4. أنت المسؤول.

5. أنت تحرك الاقتصاد.

6. نظرنا أنيقة.

أتمتة

1. إنه تعليمي.

يمنحك التداول دائمًا سبب تطوير وتثقيف نفسك. إنه أمر يتطلب الكثير من المعلومات التي تُدفق عليك يوميًا ، سواء أكانت أخبارًا أو معلومات عن الاتجاه أو مجرد تحليل للمخططات. على أي حال ، إنه مجال لا يمكنك أبدًا فيه قول أنك تقف في مكان واحد. إنه مجال حيث لا يمكن إيقاف التطوير الشخصي والمهني وتشجيعه.

بالنسبة لي شخصيا هذا مهم للغاية.

2. إنها طريقة لتصبح غنيا.

بالطبع ، في البداية كنت محظوظًا إذا كنت تحصل على شيء على الأقل. ولكن بعد فترة من الوقت عندما تكتسب خبرة كافية ، يمكنك أن تكسب الكثير لدرجة أنك لن تحتاج إلى وظيفتك اليومية. يبدو بارد ، أليس كذلك؟ حسنًا ، يعتبر التداول وسيلة لكسب المال الجيب وطريقة لكسب العيش. في النهاية ، يعتمد كل شيء على قدرتك على الدراسة واكتساب الخبرة.

3. انها مثيرة للاهتمام.

أوه ... مشاهدة الرسوم البيانية تتحرك. إنه مشوق جدا. الأمر الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو تعلم كيفية رؤية الأنماط ومعرفة كيفية التنبؤ بحركات السعر. إنها مهارة يمكن اكتسابها مع مرور الوقت ، ولكن لا يزال. رؤية أنه يمكنك أن ترى في النهاية حركات الاتجاه في المستقبل - لا تقدر بثمن.

4. أنت المسؤول.

في التداول ، يمكنك تحديد الأصول التي يجب تداولها ، ماذا إستراتيجية للاختيار ، ومتى يجب الدخول في صفقة ، ومتى تنسحب منها. اخترت كل المواد اللازمة لدراستك وتقرر متى انتهى يوم تداولك. باختصار - أنت المسؤول والسيطرة الكاملة على حياتك وأموالك. أليس هذا الحلم حقيقة بالنسبة للكثيرين منا - القدرة على التحكم بشكل كامل في حياتك؟

العمل من المنزل5. أنت تحرك الاقتصاد.

التجار هم الذين يشكلون الشكل العام لل اقتصاد من العالم. نحن تشكيل الطلب ونرفض العرض. بالطبع واحدة واحدة . لا يمكن أن تحدث فرقًا حقيقيًا ، ولكن كمجتمع ، نحن أقوى بكثير مما نعطي أنفسنا الفضل فيه. نحن الذين يرسلون الأصول إلى عمليات البيع ، ونحن الذين يمكنهم جعل جميع الشركات تنهار - وهذا كثير قوة.

6. نظرنا أنيقة.

كيف حالك التجار يصور في الأفلام؟ الرجل الوسيم والمرأة الجميلة في الدعاوى ومع السيارات باهظة الثمن. هذه هي الطريقة التي يراها الآخرون. نظرًا للتصوير العام لمجتمعنا في وسائل الإعلام ، فإننا نرى الأغنياء والناجحين. وهذا جيد ، في رأيي. إنه يعطينا الدافع اللازم للمضي قدماً والوصول أخيرًا إلى هذا المكان بالضبط ... المكان الذي يرتدي بدلات غالية وسيارات رائعة.

وهذه هي أسباب 6 لعدم توقف التداول عن التداول في أي وقت قريب.

Trading. It is the thing that unites tens of millions of people all around the world. It is a very popular choice as a hobby and as a main source of income. Even though is takes a lot of effort and a lot of time to get accustomed to, it seems to never go out of style.

Since the first ever trade was concluded, it became obvious – trading is here to stay. But for some of us and for those who are not even close to trading the question still stands – why is trading so popular?

Well, here are my reasons for being a trader.

 

1. It is educational.

2. It is a way to become rich.

3. It is interesting.

4. You are in charge.

5. You move the economy.

6. We are viewed stylish.

automate

1. It is educational.

Trading always gives you the reason to develop and educate yourself. It is something that requires a lot of information poured into you every day, be it news, trend information or just analysis of the charts. In any case it is a field where you are never going to be able to say that you are standing in one place. It is a field where personal and professional development is unstoppable and encouraged.

And for me personally that is extremely important.

 

2. It is a way to become rich.

Of course in the very beginning you are lucky if you are getting at least something. But after a while when you gain enough experience you can earn so much that you are not going to need your day job. Sounds cool, right? Well, trading is both a way to make pocket money and a way to make a living. In the end everything depends on your ability to study and gain experience.

 

3. It is interesting.

Oh… watching the graphs move. It is very interesting. What is even more interesting is learning to see the patterns and knowing how to predict movements of the price. It is a skill that can be acquired with time, but still. Seeing that you can finally see the future movements of the trend – priceless.

 

4. You are in charge.

In trading you decide what assets to trade, what strategy to choose, when to enter a trade and when to pull out of it. You choose all of the material for your studies and you decide when your trading day is over. To put it short – you are in charge and full control over your life and your finances. And isn’t it the dream come true for a lot of us – being able to fully control your life?

 

work from home5. You move the economy.

Traders are the ones who shape the overall look of the economy of the world. We form the demand and we reject the supply. Of course one single trader can’t really make a difference but as a community we are much more powerful than we give ourselves credit for. We are the ones that send assets into the selloffs and we are the ones who can make the whole companies come crashing down – that is a lot of power.

 

6. We are viewed stylish.

How are traders depicted in the movies? Handsome men and beautiful women in suits and with expensive cars. That is the way that other people see us. Due to general depiction of our community in mass media we are viewed rich and successful. And it is good, in my opinion. It gives us that needed motivation to go on and finally get to that exact place… the place with expensive suits and cool cars.

And these are the 6 reason why trading is not going out of style any time soon.