عندما نبدأ التداول ، من المستحسن بالنسبة لنا أن نبدأ بحساب تجريبي. لماذا ا؟ لأنك تعرف على المنصة وجميع الفروق الدقيقة فيها. تتعرف على كل ركن من أركان المنصة وتخصيصها حسب رغبتك دون أن تفقد أي أموال.

وشيء آخر يمكنك القيام به أثناء التداول التجريبي هو التعرف على جميع مؤشرات التذبذب. يمكنك فهم ما يعنيه وكيفية تحديد الاتجاه المستقبلي المحتمل لأصولك. وهكذا ، ما هي مؤشرات التذبذب التي تحتاج إلى تحويل انتباهك إليها؟

1. المتوسط ​​المتحرك.

2. مؤشر القوة النسبية.

3. مؤشر الستوكاستك.

4. MACD.

1. المتوسط ​​المتحرك.

المتوسط ​​المتحرك

المتوسط ​​المتحرك هو واحد من أفضل مؤشرات التداول التي يمكنك استخدامها لتداول العملات. توجد المتوسطات المتحركة حتى نتمكن من رؤية الاتجاه الحالي دون الحاجة إلى الاهتمام بالتوحيد أو الحاجة إلى تجاهل مجمل حركات المخطط. إذا كان السوق تهيمن عليه الدببة يمكنك استخدام المتوسط ​​المتحرك أو حتى المتوسطات المتحركة المتعددة في طلب لتحديد الاتجاه بشكل صحيح ومعرفة متى تحتاج إلى الدخول والخروج من التداول.

يمكن أن تساعدك إضافة المتوسطات المتحركة إلى الرسم البياني الخاص بك على تحديد الزخم ووقت التداول بشكل صحيح. على الرغم من أنه من الأفضل بكثير دعم نظرية المتوسط ​​المتحرك بإشارات التداول.

2. مؤشر القوة النسبية.

مؤشر القوة النسبية

مؤشر القوة النسبية هو مذبذب تداول بسيط للغاية ولكنه مفيد للغاية. معرفة كيفية تطبيقها على تداولاتك أمر لا بد منه في عالم التداول الحديث. باختصار ، يساعدنا مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI في تحديد متى يكون السوق في منطقة ذروة الشراء أو ذروة البيع. يمكن أن يساعدنا ذلك في معرفة متى سيخسر الأصل ومتى سيكسب السعر.

بمعنى آخر ، يمكن أن يساعدنا مؤشر القوة النسبية في تحديد متى يمكننا أن نرى انعكاسًا لحركة السعر الحالية.

مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI مثالي لأولئك الذين يفضلون الشراء بسعر منخفض والبيع بأعلى سعر. كما أنه يعمل بشكل مثالي مع كل من السوق المتجه والمتراوح.

3. مؤشر الستوكاستك.

مؤشر ستوكاستيك

في الاستوكاستك القصير يمكن أن يساعدك على تحديد نفس مؤشر القوة النسبية RSI - ظروف ذروة الشراء والبيع في السوق المالية والتي بدورها تؤدي إلى عكس الاتجاه الحالي. يكمن تفرد الاستوكاستك في شكله - سطرين -٪ K و٪ D يشيران إلى نقطة الدخول.

وبالتالي، التجار تفضل استخدام مؤشر ستوكاستيك مع مؤشر القوة النسبية. يمكن أن يساعدهم ذلك في الحصول على صورة أكمل عن الوضع الحالي. كلما زادت مؤشرات التذبذب التي تستخدمها ، كان من الأفضل لك فهم الصورة والمزيد من الأموال التي يمكنك كسبها وتوفيرها في هذه العملية.

4. MACD.

MACD

يُعرف المتوسط ​​المتحرك للتقارب والاختلاف باسم ملوك المذبذبات. إن إمكانية استخدامها في كل من السوق المتسع والمتجه يجعلها عالمية تمامًا. يستخدمون المتوسطات المتحركة لتحديد قوة دفع واحدة.

من الأفضل مزاوجة مؤشر MACD بمؤشرات أخرى ، لكن معرفة جميع كيفية استخدامها ستجعل الكثير من الأمور التجارية أسهل بكثير بالنسبة لك.

ولكن ، من المهم أن تتذكر أنه على الرغم من أن معرفة كيفية استخدام مؤشرات التداول أمر جيد وعمليًا ، فمن الأفضل أن تقرن معرفتك بإشارات التداول. هذان يسيران جنبا إلى جنب مثل النبيذ المسنين والجبن الجيد. زبدة الفول السوداني والشوكولاته الحليب ، بيرت وإرني - تماما.

When we start trading it is advisable for us to start with DEMO account. Why? Because you get to know the platform and all of its nuances. You are getting to know every corner of the platform and personalize it according to your liking without losing any money.

And another thing that you can do while demo trading is get to know all of the trading oscillators. You can understand what they mean and how to determine the future possible direction of your assets. And so, what oscillators do you need to turn your attention to?

 

1. Moving average.

2. RSI.

3. Stochastics.

4. MACD.

 

1. Moving average.

moving aver

Moving average is one of the best trading oscillator that you can use for currency trading. Moving averages exist so that we can see existing trend without having to pay attention to consolidation or having to ignore the entirety of the chart movements. If the market is dominated by bears you can use your moving average or even several moving averages in order to correctly determine the trend and to find out when you need to go in and pull out of a trade.

Adding moving averages to your chart can help you correctly identify momentum and trading time. Although it is much better to back your moving average theory with trading signals.

 

2. RSI.

rsi

Relative strength index is a very simple yet extremely helpful and nifty trading oscillator. Knowing how apply it to your trades is a must in a modern trading world. In short RSI helps us determine when the market is overbought or oversold. That can help us see when the asset is going to lose and when it is going to gain price.

In other words, RSI can help us determine when we can see a reversal of the current price movement.

RSI is perfect for those who prefer to buy low and sell high. It also works perfectly with both trending and ranging market.

 

3. Stochastics.

stochastic

In short stochastics can help you determine the same as RSI – overbought and oversold conditions of the financial market that in their turn lead to the reversal of existing trend. The uniqueness of stochastics lies in its form – two lines - %K and %D that signal about entry point.

So, traders prefer to use stochastics together with RSI. That can help them get a fuller picture on the current situation. The more oscillators you use, the better you can understand the picture and the more money you can earn and save in the process.

 

4. MACD.

MACD

Moving average convergence & divergence are known as kings of the oscillators. The possibility to use them in both – ranging and trending market makes them quite universal. They use moving averages to determine and single out a momentum.

It is better to pair MACD with other indicators but all and all knowing how to use them is going to make a lot of trading things much easier for you.

But, it is important to remember that although knowing how to use trading indicators is good and practically is a must, it is better to pair your knowledge with trading signals. These two go together like aged wine and good cheese. Peanut butter and milk chocolate, Bert and Ernie – perfectly.