هناك العديد من القواعد الأساسية والأسئلة الأساسية التي كل . يجب أن يسألوا أنفسهم. وبعضها أساسي لتحقيق نجاحنا في المستقبل والحاضر. وعلى الرغم من أن البعض منا يريد أن يكون متمردًا دون سبب ، إلا أننا نحتاج إلى تخزين هذه القواعد فيه طلب للحصول على أكبر قدر ممكن من النجاح.

لذلك ، إليك ثلاث قواعد أساسية يجب عليك الالتزام بها طلب لتكون ناجحا في أي سوق وتجنب الخسائر أثناء التداول.

1. تجنب تداول الأصول في غضون أسبوع من التقارير الرئيسية.

2. تجنب الأصول المعروفة للخسائر.

3. عندما تعتقد أنك يمكن أن تخسر ، لا تتجاهل وقف الخسارة.

1. تجنب تداول الأصول في غضون أسبوع من التقارير الرئيسية.

اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي 1

ما هو زائد كبير من التداول؟ أن هناك الكثير من الأصول وثلاثة أسواق رئيسية على الأقل للاختيار من بينها. هذا يعني أنك لا تحتاج إلى التمسك بالأصل والأصل الوحيد. وهذا يعني أنه باتباع منافذ الأخبار الرئيسية ، يمكنك الابتعاد عن الأصول التي تواجه تقرير الأخبار.

أود أن أقول أنه في نطاق أسبوع من أي تقرير رئيسي ، تعاني أي عملة من الاضطرابات. وهذا يعني أنه يمكننا مواجهة الكثير من الخسائر في هذه الفترة الزمنية. و في طلب لتجنبها ، علينا البحث بعناية عن تلك الأصول التي تواجه تقارير وإيقاف تداولها في غضون أسبوع من التقارير المذكورة.

على الرغم من أن الأمر قد يكون أكثر صعوبة مما قيل ، ثق بي - سوف ترغب في اتباع هذه القاعدة دون الابتعاد عنها.

2. تجنب الأصول المعروفة للخسائر.

أسعار النفط 997915

هناك أصول يمكن أن تنمو ثم تخسر السعر بشكل غير متوقع. وغالبًا ما نضع إيماننا فيهم مرارًا وتكرارًا فقط لننبذهم. نحن على ثقة بأن هذه المرة ستكون ناجحة بالنسبة لنا. وأننا لن نرى خسائر هذه المرة. ولكن كم مرة يفعل هذا بالنسبة لنا. بجانب أبدا ، أليس كذلك؟

بالطبع يمكنك الوثوق بمزود الإشارات الخاص بك والتقاط بعض النقاط هنا وهناك مع هذه الأصول غير المحظوظة ، ولكن أليس من الأفضل المراهنة على الإشارة الصحيحة والذهاب بكميات كبيرة يفوز بدلا من الرهانات أصغر وأقل أهمية؟

تجنب فقدان الأصول وانتبه فقط إلى التأكد منكسب الصفقات. الرهان على الحصان الصحيح ، إذا جاز التعبير.

3. عندما تعتقد أنك يمكن أن تخسر ، لا تتجاهل وقف الخسارة.

إيقاف الخسارة

هناك قاعدة ذهبية - إذا تم اختراعها ، فهذا يعني أن هناك من يحتاج إليها وأنه يجب استخدامها. وهذا ليس في أي مكان دقيق كما هو الحال مع وقف الخسائر.

الكثير من تجاهل وقف الخسائر لأننا نخشى أن يتمكنوا من الحد من إمكانية كسبنا. أقول إنه يجب وضع وقف الخسارة ليس فقط في الصفقات التي تخضع للخسارة خطر، ولكن في أي تجارة يمكن تخيلها. وقف الخسارة لا يأخذ بعيدا الفوز المحتملة. يضمن أن لديك ما يكفي من المال على أي من حسابات التداول الخاصة بك [زعانف طريقك الخاصة للنجاح مع عرض PRO CLUB لدينا الذي يسمح لك بفتح العديد من حساب التداول مع مختلف السماسرة. تحدث إلى وكلائنا لتنشيط عضوية PRO CLUB الآن] في طلب لاخماد المزيد والمزيد من الصفقات.

لا تتجاهل وقف الخسارة أبدًا ، وحتى في الخسارة ستكون الفائز.

قد توفر لك هذه القواعد الثلاث البسيطة ما يكفي من المال والوقت لكي تشعر بالراحة الكافية للبقاء في التداول وإيجاد طريقك للنجاح.

There are several ground rules and ground questions that every trader should ask themselves. And some of them are crucial towards our future and current success. and although some of us want to be rebels without a cause we need to stock by these rules in order to have as much success as possible.

So, here are three basic rule that you have to obey in order to be successful in any market and avoid losses while trading.

 

1. Avoid trading assets within a week of major reports.

2. Avoid known-for-losses assets.

3. When you think you can lose, never ignore the stop loss.

 

1. Avoid trading assets within a week of major reports.

eurusd 1

What is a major plus of trading? That there are a lot of assets and at least three major markets to choose out from. That means that you do not have to stick to the one and only asset. And that means that by following major news outlets you can stay away from the assets which are facing news report.

I would say that within the scopes of a week of any major report any currency is experiencing turbulence. And that means that we can face a lot of losses at this very period of time. And in order to avoid them we have to carefully search for those assets facing reports and drop their trading within a week of said reports.

Although it might be harder done than said, trust me – you are going to want to follow this rule without ever stepping away from it.

 

2. Avoid known-for-losses assets.

OIL PRICES 997915

There are assets which can grow and then lose price unexpectedly. And it is quite often that we put our faith in them again and again only to be shunned. We trust that this time is going to be successful for us. And that we are not going to see losses this time. But how often does this work for us. Next to never, right?

Of course you can trust your signals provider and catch a few pips here and there with these unlucky assets, but isn’t it better to bet on the right signal and go for big wins instead of smaller and less important bets?

Avoid losing assets and only pay attention to sure-to-win trades. Bet on the right horse, so to speak.

 

3. When you think you can lose, never ignore the stop loss.

stop loss

There is a golden rule – if it was invented, that means that someone needs it and that it should be used. And this is nowhere as accurate as with stop losses.

A lot of ignore stop losses as we fear that they can limit our earning potential. I say that stop loss should be put not only in trades which are under losing risk, but in any trade imaginable. Stop loss doesn’t take away winning potential. Is ensures that you have enough money on either of your trading accounts [fins your own way to success with our PRO CLUB offer which allows you to open several trading account with different brokers. Talk to our agents to activate you PRO CLUB membership right now] in order to put down more and more trades.

Never ignore a stop loss and even in losing you are going to be a winner.

 

These simple three rules might just save you enough money and time for you to feel comfortable enough to stay in trading and find your own way to success.