4.03.2019

التداول عبر الإنترنت هو مجرد واحدة من العديد من الاحتمالات التي يمكننا الاختيار منها عند اتخاذ خطواتنا الأولى في عالم التداول. هناك الكثير من الخيارات الأخرى ، لكن التداول عبر الإنترنت لا يزال أحد الخيارات المفضلة التجار في كل مكان.

لكن لماذا؟ حسنًا ، لأنه يحتوي على الكثير من الامتيازات. الذي اكراميات تسأل؟ فيما يلي قائمة بالمزايا الرئيسية للتداول عبر الإنترنت.

1. كنت تملك كل السيطرة.

2. يمكنك أن تفعل البحوث الخاصة بك.

3. الانترنت مجاني.

4. لا يوجد وسيط.

1. كنت تملك كل السيطرة.

يمكنك بالطبع استئجار الشخصية .. يمكنك تثبيت التداول رجل الالي، ولكن لا يمكن لأي من الخيارات الأخرى أن تمنحك مقدار التحكم الذي يمكنك التحكم به في التداول عبر الإنترنت. هنا يمكنك التحكم في أدائك وإصلاح الخاص بك محفظة فقط بالطريقة التي ترغب في ذلك. لا أحد يستطيع أن يقول لك خلاف ذلك.

بالطبع مع الوسيط ، يمكنك الحصول على نصائح احترافية حول ما يجب فعله ومتى تتصرف على أصول مختلفة ، ولكن في النهاية ، من المشكوك فيه أنه حتى في التداول فإنك توافق على الاعتماد على شخص آخر غيرك.

2. يمكنك أن تفعل البحوث الخاصة بك.

يوفر التداول عبر الإنترنت إمكانية وكذلك أدوات مختلفة في طلب بالنسبة لك لإجراء البحوث الخاصة بك في المسائل التجارية المختلفة. يقدم الكثير من الوسطاء عبر الإنترنت مراكز تعليمية مجانية ومواد تعليمية مجانية يمكنك تنفيذها وفقًا لرغباتك الخاصة. نظرًا لأنه لا يمكنك أبدًا تخمين الوقت الذي سيكون لديك فيه وقت فراغ ومزاج لتتمكن من الدراسة ، فمن الأفضل أن يكون لديك كل شيء متاح لك.

مع الوسيط ، من ناحية أخرى ، لن تحتاج إلى تثقيف نفسك ، مما يعني أنك في معظم الأوقات ستظل في وضع مظلمة بشأن حالة السوق والتحركات المحتملة الأخرى. ليس ما تريد في المستقبل الوظيفي باعتباره ..

3. الانترنت مجاني.

لن تضطر لدفع أي شخص نسبة مئوية من تداولاتك والفوز الخاص بك. أنت وحدك والقوة المطلقة للسوق الذي تتداول فيه. على الرغم من أن ذلك قد يبدو ساحقًا ، ثق بي. مع مرور الوقت ستكسب أرباحك وهذا يعني أن النسبة المئوية التي ستدفعها إلى وسيطك ستنمو كذلك.

لا توجد نسبة تعني المزيد من المال لك. وهذه ميزة لا يمكن إنكارها للتداول عبر الإنترنت.

4. لا يوجد وسيط.

كما قلت بالفعل ، ستكون وحدك مع السوق بدون أي وسيط. ومن الطبيعي أن ترغب في الحصول على شيء يشبه الوسادة بينك وبين شيء كبير وكبير. لكنها أثبتت أنها خيار أفضل - لوضع معرفتك وتجربتك هناك بدلاً من الطرف الثالث الذي سيتولى مسؤولية أموالك.

بعد كل شيء ، لا أحد سيكون أكثر اهتماما لأموالك مما كنت. فكر في الأمر عندما تختار خيارك. هل تريد أن تكون مقيدًا أم تريد التداول بشروطك الخاصة؟

4.03.2019

 

Online trading is just one of the many possibilities that we can choose from when making our first steps in trading world. There are a lot of other options, but online trading is still one of the more preferred to traders everywhere.

But why? Well, because it has a lot of perks. Which perks you ask? Here is the list of the main advantages of online trading.

 

1. You hold all of the control.

2. You can do your own research.

3. Online is free.

4. There is no mediator.

 

1. You hold all of the control.

You can of course hire a personal trader. You can install a trading robot, but none of the other options can give you the amount of control that you can have with online trading. Here you can control your performance and mend your portfolio just the way you like it. No one can tell you otherwise.

Of course with broker you can get professional tips on what to do and when to act on different assets, but in the end it is doubtful that even in trading you are going to agree to depend on someone else other than yourself.

 

2. You can do your own research.

Online trading gives a possibility as well as different tools in order for you to conduct your own research on different trading matters. A lot of online brokers even offer free educational centers and free educational materials that you can implement according to your own likings. Given that you can never guess when you are going to have free time and mood for you to be able to study, it is better to have everything accessible to you.

With broker, on the other hand you are not going to have the need to educate yourself, which means that most of the time you are going to be in the dark about the state of the market and possible further movements. Not what you want for the future career as a trader.

 

3. Online is free.

You are not going to have to pay anyone percentage from your trades and your winning. It is only you and the sheer force of the market you are trading in. Although that can seem overwhelming, trust me. With time your winnings are going to get bigger and that means that the percentage you are going to have pay off to your broker is going to grow as well.

No percentage means more money for you. And that is an undeniable perk of online trading.

 

4. There is no mediator.

As I already said, you are going to be alone with the market without any broker. And it is natural to want to have something like a cushion in between yourself and something that big and old. But it has proven itself to be a better option – to put your knowledge and your experience there instead of the third party who is going to be responsible for your money.

After all, no one is going to be more attentive to your money than you. Think about it when you are choosing your option. Do you want to be tied down or do you want to trade on your own terms?