أخطاء 11 المالية التي يمكن أن تقف في طريق ازدهارك.

مال. هذا هو الشيء الذي نريده أكثر ونعمل جاهدين على تحقيقه ... جيدًا باستثناء ربما الحب. ولكن إذا ارتكبت أخطاء في الحب ولم تكلفك شيئًا ، فقد تكون الأخطاء المالية باهظة للغاية - بالمعنى المباشر للكلمات.

لذا ، ما هي الأخطاء المالية التي يمكن أن تقف في وجه كونك ناجحًا وغنيًا؟

1. تذهب للبقالة عندما تكون جائعًا.

2. لا ترى الفرق بين "الفاقة" و "الحاجة".

3. تحاول مواكبة الاتجاهات.

4. لديك العديد من كل شيء.

5. أنت لا تحسب دخلك.

6. أنت لا تخلص.

7. أنت لا تدفع ديون بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك.

8. عليك الانتباه إلى السعر ، وليس الجودة.

9. أنت تنفق أكثر مما تفعل.

10. أنت لا تخطط لميزانيتك.

11. تقضي على الأشياء الخاطئة في الوقت الخطأ.

محلات البقالة

1. تذهب للبقالة عندما تكون جائعًا.

نعم ، أنا أغطس مباشرةً. إننا ننفق أكبر قدر من المال على الطعام والشراب. ونعلم جميعًا أن الذهاب للتسوق دون تناول الطعام أولاً يمكن أن يضر بالمحفظة لأنك ببساطة تريد كل ما تراه بغض النظر عن السعر. القرار لهذا؟ فقط تناول العشاء أو وجبة خفيفة قبل الذهاب للتسوق. سترى الفرق.

Wantvs.Need

2. لا ترى الفرق بين "الفاقة" و "الحاجة".

نريد ونحتاج شيئين مختلفين. ونحن بحاجة إلى رؤية فرق واضح بينهما. هل تحتاج إلى سيارة جديدة لأن السيارة القديمة لم تعد قابلة للقيادة أو تريدها لأن جارتك حصلت على سيارة جديدة؟ هل تريد الذهاب إلى مطعم لتجنب غسل الأطباق ، أو تحتاجها ، لأنه لا يوجد لديك ما تأكله في المنزل وأنت جائع جدًا؟ التمييز بين الاثنين.

الاتجاه

3. تحاول مواكبة الاتجاهات.

الملابس الجديدة ، التكنولوجيا ، السيارات ، الطعام - كل هذا يكلف دائمًا فلسًا واحدًا. وكلما كان الموديل الذي تبحث عنه أكبر ، كلما كان السعر أكبر. ليس هناك أي عار على الإطلاق في ارتداء مجموعة العام الماضي أو وجود جهاز iPhone يبلغ عمره 2. إذا كان أي شيء ، فهذه قرارات ذكية.

عدة

4. لديك العديد من كل شيء.

ما أعنيه في ظل هذه الكلمات هو أنك تشتري الأشياء عندما يكون لديك نفس الشيء بالضبط الذي لم ينكسر ويمكنك الاستمرار في استخدامه. الكثير منا لديه العديد من كل شيء لمجرد أننا أردنا شراء شيء جديد (Point №2 J). التوقف عن شراء الأشياء التي لا تحتاج بالضرورة! هذا سيوفر لك الكثير من المال.

دخل

5. أنت لا تحسب دخلك.

قد تعرف مقدار ما تحققه ، ولكن هل عدت حقًا نسبة إنفاق الدخل لديك؟ تحتاج إلى فهم النسبة المئوية من دخلك المهدر والنسبة المئوية المتبقية ، بحيث يمكنك التخطيط للمستقبل. عد كل شيء حتى آخر إعلان بنس ستحصل على فهم كامل لمحفظتك.

انقاذ ما يصل

6. أنت لا تخلص.

بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر ، يميل الناس إلى البحث عن وظيفة تجلب دخلاً حيث يمكنك التوفير. ولكن حتى مع ذلك فمن الممكن بالنسبة لنا أن نبدأ في إنفاق كل شيء حتى آخر دولار وتفقد كل منظور لتحقيق وفورات. هذا أمر كبير في عالم التمويل الشخصي.

المدن عبء الديون cc

7. أنت لا تدفع ديون بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك.

بطاقات الائتمان مثل المخدرات. يمكنك إنفاق الأموال التي ليست لك ويمكنك القيام بذلك بسرعة. ويمكنك القيام بذلك دون حتى ملاحظة. ثم تتراكم في المئة وتنمو في أوقات أكثر مما كنت تنفق. ليست تجربة جيدة بشكل خاص. دفع الديون الخاصة بك قبالة في الوقت المحدد حتى هربا من هذا المصير.

السعر مقابل الجودة

8. عليك الانتباه إلى السعر ، وليس الجودة.

من نافلة القول أنه عندما يتعلق الأمر بالملابس والأحذية والأجهزة المنزلية والسيارات ، من الأفضل شراء شيء أغلى أو يزيد قليلاً عن ميزانيتك واستخدامه لسنوات عديدة بدلاً من شراء شيء أرخص فقط لاستبداله في غضون بضعة أشهر أو سنوات ، وهذا يتوقف على ما هو الشراء. شخص بخيل يدفع مرتين - مثل هذا القول القديم.

إصرف أقل مما تجني

9. أنت تنفق أكثر مما تفعل.

على الرغم من صعوبة تخيله ، فمن الممكن أن تنفق أكثر مما كنت تفعل. هذا حيث تأتي جميع الديون وبطاقات الائتمان من القروض بعد كل شيء. هنا تحتاج حقًا إلى النظر إلى المرآة وإجراء محادثات مع نفسك. تحتاج إلى تغيير طرقك في اسرع وقت ممكن! أنت في فخ مالي عصامي.

ميزانية الخطة

10. أنت لا تخطط لميزانيتك.

الميزانية شيء يحتاج إلى التفكير في المستقبل. يجب أن تكون الميزانية برمتها. تحتاج إلى وضع أموال للإيجار ، والأجهزة ، والغاز لسيارتك ، وهلم جرا. كل ما تبقى لك هو أن تضع جانبا وتعيش بعيدا. هذا هو تخطيط الميزانية الأساسية التي تحتاج إلى التكيف.

توقيت خطا

11. تقضي على الأشياء الخاطئة في الوقت الخطأ.

تحتاج حقا إلى فرز أولوياتك. إنفاق على الأشياء اللازمة ، وخاصة عندما يكون المال ضيق. سيوفر لك ذلك إحراج طلب المال عندما تحتاج إليه لسبب وجيه.

هل ترتكب أي من هذه الأخطاء؟

3 things you need to become rich... according to Bill Gates.

 

11 money mistakes that can stand in the way of your prosperity.

Money. It is the thing that we are most want and most strive to have… well with the exception of maybe love. But if in love mistakes are made and it doesn’t really cost you anything, with money mistakes can be extremely expensive – in the direct sense of the words.

So, what money mistakes can stand in the way of you being successful and rich?

 

1. You go for groceries when you are hungry.

2. You do not see the difference between ‘want’ and ’need’.

3. You try to keep up with trends.

4. You have several of everything.

5. You are not counting your income.

6. You are not saving up.

7. You aren’t paying your credit card debt.

8. You pay attention to the price, not the quality.

9. You spend more than you make.

10. You don’t plan your budget.

11. You spend on the wrong things in the wrong time.

 

groceries

1. You go for groceries when you are hungry.

Yes, I am diving right in. We spend the most money for food and drinks. And we all know that going shopping without having eaten first can be damaging to the wallet as you simply want everything you see regardless of the price. The decision for this? Just have a dinner or a light snack before going shopping. You’ll see the difference.

 

 

 

Wantvs.Need

2. You do not see the difference between ‘want’ and ’need’.

WANT and NEED are two different things. And we need to see a clear difference between them. Do you need a new car because the old one is not drivable anymore or do you want it because your neighbor just got a new car? Do you want to go to a restaurant to avoid washing the dishes, or do you need, because you have nothing to eat at home and you are super hungry? Distinguish between the two.

 

 

trend

3. You try to keep up with trends.

New clothes, techs, cars, food – all of that always costs a pretty penny. And the newer the model you are looking at the bigger the price. There is absolutely no shame in dressing in last-year’s collection or having an iPhone that is 2 years old. If anything, those are clever decisions.

 

 

 

several

4. You have several of everything.

What I mean under those words is that you buy stuff when you have the exact same thing which is not broken and you can still use it. A lot of us has several of everything just because we wanted to buy something new (Point №2 J). Stop buying stuff that you do not necessarily need! That is going to save you ton of money.

 

 

income

5. You are not counting your income.

You might know how much you are making, but have you really counted your income-spend ratio? You need to understand what percentage of your income is wasted and what percentage is left, so that you can plan ahead. Count everything down to the last penny ad you are going to have a full understanding of your wallet.

 

 

 

save up

6. You are not saving up.

For the most part people tend to look for a job that brings an income where you can save up. But even then it is possible for us to start spending everything down to the last dollar and lose all of the perspective for savings. That is a huge no-no in the world of personal finances.

 

 

 

cc debt burden cities

7. You aren’t paying your credit card debt.

Credit cards is like a drug. You can spend money which are not yours and you can do it fast. And you can do it without even noticing. And then you have percent piling up and growing into times more than you have spent. Not a particularly good experience. Pay your debts off on time so to escape this fate.

 

 

 

Price Vs quality

8. You pay attention to the price, not the quality.

It goes without saying that when it comes to clothes, footwear, home appliances and cars it is better to buy something more expensive or a little over your budget and use it for many more years than to buy something cheaper only to replace it within a few months or years, depending on what is the purchase. A stingy person pays twice – such is the old saying.

 

 

 

spend less than you earn

9. You spend more than you make.

Even though it is hard to imagine, it is possible to spend more than you have been making. That where all the debts and credit cards loans are coming from after all. Here you really need to look in the mirror and have a talk with yourself. You need to change your ways ASAP! You are in a self-made financial trap.

 

 

 

plan budget

10. You don’t plan your budget.

Budget is something that need thinking ahead. Budget needs to be all figured out. You need to put money for rent, appliances, gas for your car and so on. Everything that is left is yours to put aside and live off. That is a basic budget planning you need to adapt.

 

 

 

wrong time

11. You spend on the wrong things in the wrong time.

You really need to sort out your priorities. Spend on the needed things, especially when money is tight. That will save you the embarrassment of asking for money when you need it for a good reason.

 

 

Do you make any of these mistakes?

 

Add comment